## Statutory Licensing Sub Committee (subject to member availability and ward)

Councillor Allen (Great Bridge)		Councillor Allen or	Councillor Allen or
		Vice Chair (Abbey)	Councillor Rouf (Soho and Victoria)
Α	Councillor Z Hussain (Soho and Victoria) Councillor K Singh (Wednesbury South)	Councillor S Gill (St Pauls) Councillor Webb (Cradley Heath & Old Hill)	Councillor G Gill (Great Barr with Yew Tree) Councillor R Jones (Old Warley)
В	Councillor O Jones (Wednesbury South) Councillor Williams (Princes End)	Councillor Chidley (Princes End) Councillor S Singh (Rowley)	Councillor Fenton (Bristnall) Councillor Hadley (Great Bridge)

## **Non-Statutory Licensing Sub Committee**

[IL0: UNCLASSIFIED]